Lil Durk Drops Off “Signed To The Streets 2.5”

Lil Durk delivers a short project before “Signed To The Streets 3.”

01. The Story 2.5
02. Dont Love Feat. Derez DeShon
03. Make It Out
04. India
05. Too Raw
06. Basically
07. Streets Want Me Feat. MoneyBagg Yo
08. Feels Good Feat. YFN Lucci
09. True Colors

Google Analytics Alternative