SlabAllStarz DJs ‘The Product: Shipment 7’ Hosted by Vic New

SlaughtaHouze/Newman Distributions LLC along with Vic New and SlabAllStarz DJs present ‘The Product: Shipment 7.’  The 10-track project is Chopped N Screwed by DJ tR1pL 6ixx and hosted by Vic New. Check out the tracklist and stream below.

Intro – Vic New

Ridin 5 (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 3:03 Lil KeKe x Paul Wall

I’m A King (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 11:23 Nori Tone

Let The Top Dine (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 15:51 Z-Ro

Real (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 24:00 Le$ x Z-Ro x Slim Thug

Tycoon (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 33:14 Future

Ready (The SlabAllstarz Remix) -39:24 Yo Gotti

Me (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 44:40 Jadakiss

Slab Talk (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 50:52 Pimp C x Lil Keke

Stick Together (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 57:34 Rich The Kid x Lil Baby

Connect with Slab All Starz below




Google Analytics Alternative